B.Ed. Admission 2019-21

    (Rank List for B.Ed.  admission 2019-21)

    Candidates under merit list are requested to report at the college for interview on 26-06-2019 at 09.30 a.m.

    The following documents in original should be produced by the candidates at the time of interview

    (1) Transfer Certificate (2) Conduct Certificate (3) SSLC or equivalent certificate (4) Mark list of all parts of degree examinations and PG examinations wherever applicable and Degree/Provisional certificate(s). (5) Certificate to prove nativity. (copy of the SSLC or any other relevant document) (6) Certificate obtained recently in support of claim for communal reservation (if applicable.) (7) Certificate in support of special reservation if applicable. (Sports/PWD) (8) Eligibility Certificate from MG University in case of candidates who have passed their qualifying examination (UG & PG) from other universities outside the state. (9) Migration Certificate (for candidates passed their qualifying examinations from universities other than M.G.) (10) NSS/NCC Certificate at degree level (if applicable). (11) Certificate in support of Ex-service category claim obtained not earlier than six months (if applicable). (12) Passport size photograph – 2 Nos. (13) Self addressed stamped (Rs.5) envelopes – 2 Nos.


Ethics Committee


As per the instruction from the University based on the government order, a surprise Inspection squad and Ethics Committee was formed in the college on 29/11/2010. The main objective of the committee is to conduct strict inspection to ensure

v Ban of use of mobile phones in the institution

v Ban of obscene cinematic dance and fashion shows

v Conduct in tune with the ethics of the college

The committee meets every month to evaluate the action taken upon in this regard

The members of the surprise Inspection squad committee are

1. Dr. Varghese K Cheriyan (Principal)

2. Dr. Tessy Joseph Kallarackal (Asst. Professor)

3. PTA President

4. College Chairman

The members of the Ethics Committee are

1. Fr. (Dr. ) Sibichen K. K(Asst. Professor)

2. Fr. (Dr.) Thomas P J (Asst. Professor)

3. Dr. Benny K M (Asst. Professor)

4. Mrs. Latha Joseph (Asst. Professor)