B.Ed. Admission 2019-21

    (Rank List for B.Ed.  admission 2019-21)

    Candidates under merit list are requested to report at the college for interview on 26-06-2019 at 09.30 a.m.

    The following documents in original should be produced by the candidates at the time of interview

    (1) Transfer Certificate (2) Conduct Certificate (3) SSLC or equivalent certificate (4) Mark list of all parts of degree examinations and PG examinations wherever applicable and Degree/Provisional certificate(s). (5) Certificate to prove nativity. (copy of the SSLC or any other relevant document) (6) Certificate obtained recently in support of claim for communal reservation (if applicable.) (7) Certificate in support of special reservation if applicable. (Sports/PWD) (8) Eligibility Certificate from MG University in case of candidates who have passed their qualifying examination (UG & PG) from other universities outside the state. (9) Migration Certificate (for candidates passed their qualifying examinations from universities other than M.G.) (10) NSS/NCC Certificate at degree level (if applicable). (11) Certificate in support of Ex-service category claim obtained not earlier than six months (if applicable). (12) Passport size photograph – 2 Nos. (13) Self addressed stamped (Rs.5) envelopes – 2 Nos.


College Union Activities


College Union Report 2012


College Union Report 2013


The general association of the college is the College Union. The Union Members shall be elected through the parliamentary election procedure and the union shall function as per the directives of the University and the Management. The Union members are expected to behave beyond narrow party politics. Principal can take any action, including dismissal, against those not behaving in expected of a teacher trainee.


College Union 2013-14


Union Chairman

Anto P. Cheerotha


Rajeswari P.

General Secretary

Jomon P.J.

University Union Councellor

Sanu K. James

Magazine Editor

Rejil K.R.

Arts Club Secretary

Sivadasan A.P.

Lady Representaives

Chris Charles

Ashmy C. Appukkuttan

Sports Club Secretary

Melbin Mathew